Nutcrackers

Remember the Macy’s donation of Christmas goodies? There were so many different nutcracker characters, I had to take pictures of them.

There’s a skiing Santa nutcracker, fisherman nutcracker, Dorothy from Wizard of Oz, Tin Man, Uncle Sam, and more!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Warehouse Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nutcrackers

  1. gabi says:

    I’m pretty sure I got a Russian Prince one for my organization last week! He’s holding a matrushka doll and has a velvet Cape! It’s a big hit!

  2. S says:

    haha that one was one of my favorites. It’s very beautiful! I wish I could have taken pictures of all the nutcrackers but these posted are some of the best ones I saw.

Leave a Reply

